Welcome to Perfect Picture Teacher!

Hi teachers! I’m so happy you’re here!

Are you looking to use photography in your classroom? Maybe video? Not sure about the latest and greatest technology out there?

Well, you’ve come to the right place!

My name is Megan and I’m a technology and photography¬†fanatic! If you haven’t already guessed from the title, I’ve created Perfect Picture Teacher to highlight some of the fantastic teaching tools out there that use photography and multimedia for instruction.

Here are some of the awesome things that you will see featured:

  • reviews for software, apps, and other teaching tools that promote visual literacy
  • success stories about teachers who are currently using multimedia in their classrooms
  • innovative ideas and tips for using photography to teach students

I hope you join me on this technological adventure! It’s going to be good!

If you have something to share, please do so! Write a comment, email me, or tweet me. All the contact info you need is listed on the Contact page.

Let’s get started finding those A+ teaching tools!

Leave a Reply

